zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect kingDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect janDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect anilDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect joshDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect maxwell
Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect jackDating Prospect fredDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect goranDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect brunokes