want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect jackDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect josmooth
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect abooDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect goranDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect ronDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect delkydoright