religion... sikh

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect anilDating Prospect joshDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect fredDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect briangeorg
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect goranDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect janDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect nando