religion... methodist

Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect goranDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect loveDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect abooDating Prospect mezzzz
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect janDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect jack