religion... catholic

Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect abooDating Prospect loveDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect janDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect biggdane
Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect anilDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect david141