relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect loveDating Prospect jackDating Prospect ronDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect eltom
Go Dating Now raheema

raheema

43, female, widowed

Luano-Lala Native Reserve Number V, Togo

45 - 80 years old Being lonely at heart I have a great desire to be happy with my love

I am here because I am ready to start and I want to start! a new page of my life with a reliable and loyal man. Maybe with you.I don't think that geographical boundaries should prevent anyone from finding their other half, and I believe that it is possible for anyone to find their life partner in any part of the world if they want to. I am a very sincere and honest person, caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic.I can be serious and funny, strict and naughty.I can be different!Explore what woman I am if you wish and want this. I will help you and will give you hints

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Sudan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

michael12

65, male, widowed

Piqua, United States

I a gentleman who like to hear from others.

I'm optimist, I like to have fun and I have a great sense of honor. I like a lot of things, bright sun, good weather, sea and mountains. I like to spend my free time with my friends. I love to have fun, to go to the cinema and the theatre, to visit museums and exhibitions. I like to travel and have rest outdoors as well. Personally, I am romantic, cheerful, full of love, with a lot of energy. I am an optimistic person who enjoys every day of my life. I'm driven to achieve the things that are important to me. I adore comfort and try to create it everywhere - in my soul and in the places I live...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect janDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect uberDating Prospect glyoy