pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect jackDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect uberDating Prospect frankb13
Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect ronDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect kingDating Prospect abooDating Prospect jedicowboy75