personality... stable

Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect abooDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect jackDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect love
Default Female Profile

joveq

27, female, single

Brampton, Canada

I need You

I am very open -minded and caring person with a kind heart and strong desire to find my hapiness in the future. I love nature, sport and traveling, so it means that I am very active and ready for adventures. I am here to find proper man, who I can rely on and trust. If you read my profile and think that we have something in common,that we have similar desires and goals, please, you are wecome to contact me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect wimDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect janDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect alsoco