personality... social

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect ronDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect anilDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect jan
Default Male Profile

rmich206

58, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Honest and love...

I can say that I am a very sociable, kind and cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and to have fun! Besides, people who laugh, live longer. Though, on the other hand I can be very serious. I am a reliable, responsible person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect uberDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect loveDating Prospect epifania