personality... serious

Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect anilDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect uberDating Prospect wimDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect roberto88
Default Female Profile

monica90901

38, female, single

Centerville, United States

Am looking fir honest and caring man

I'm single, first thing I would say about me is that I love music, books and animals especially dogs and my passion is to travel. My dream is to go to every corner of the London first and then see the rest of the world if possible. I am open-minded, loving, and always be friendly and jovial to another. My ambition in life is to work hard to achieve my goal.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect janDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect joshDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect mickey336