personality... private

Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect abooDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect janDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect bluevic321
Default Female Profile

jovilyn1515

33, female, single

Pagalungan, Philippines

Hi nice to meet you all

simple person,down to earth,.Im independent since I graduated in high school I already start working and been far away to my family,.even though it is sad to be away but I need to be stand in my own feet without depending to my parents,.I love to laugh even in a silly joke,.I love to cook as well and sometimes I cook a western food

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Private

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect anilDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect joshDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect wimDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect ron