personality... loyal

Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect kingDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect janDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect jackDating Prospect anilDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect ronDating Prospect hendrix
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect uberDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect joshDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect noelm