personality... fearless

Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect uberDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect abooDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect goranDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect anilDating Prospect hibiscus01
Go Dating Now anthony8822

anthony8822

33, male, single

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

Successful man looking for a long term partner.

Hello. My name is Anthony I enjoy to socialise Im an outgoing person and like to visit new places. I have a wide variety of interests and like to keep fit and look healthy I am a bodybuilder. I work in oil and gas offshore on oil rigs mainly in the UK and sometimes all over the world. I have been to most continents with my work. Hope to speak to you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect janDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect yoshihiko