personality... elegant

Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect fredDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect goranDating Prospect ronDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect valentin
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect anilDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect jackDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect kingDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect janDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect maxwell