personality... creative

Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect ronDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect jackDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect wimDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect geildo
Default Male Profile

nico101

48, male, widowed

Clarksville, United States

hellllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooo

I'm a simple man by nature, I always like to be myself, I don't like judging people because is a mystical world... I normally like someone who makes me laugh until I can`t stop. Someone who makes me believe that there really is good in the world. Someone who convinces me that there really is an unlocked door just waiting for me to open it..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect abooDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect janDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect buca23