personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect janDating Prospect jackDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect warren
Default Male Profile

mathewp

50, male, divorced

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Charming business man in dubai looking for life partner.

I am a business man in Dubai looking for a women to spent rest of my life with. I have permanent residence in dubai and i travel a lot for fun.I live alone and do cooking , go out to watch movie and love driving. I finished my diploma from USA and i fly airplanes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect loveDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect anilDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect uberDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect brunokes