personality... confident

Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect anilDating Prospect uberDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect mikemike
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect ronDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect jack