personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect loveDating Prospect anilDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect uberDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect fabricio
Default Female Profile

jane88

42, female, single

Naples, United States

Loving, Caring And Compassionate!!

I am addicted to rock, ’cause I am a climber. Sometimes when I walk by a brick building I will stop and fondle the wall, it reminds me of rock, I have a subconscious urge to climb it… if your a climber you will know what I mean, and if not… I’ll take you climbing a few times and you will be doing it too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect joshDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect jackDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect andrea