personality... clever

Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect janDating Prospect goranDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect abooDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect anilDating Prospect josmooth
Default Male Profile

mange

53, male, single

Gnesta, Sweden

Here i am ..

Magnus is my name, I work as self employed in the consumer electronics industry, I am 194 cm tall, my weight is 96 kg. I'm social, nice and easygoing as a person, you see me several times a week at the gym here where I live, so I'm in good shape . I walk every day of the year . I do not drink alcohol, I do not smoke.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Clever

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect loveDating Prospect wimDating Prospect uberDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect jackDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect tesys