personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect brunokes
Default Male Profile

ejf

42, male, single

Stamford, United States

Hello ladies. I'm fun funny loyal person.

I'm from the Midwest but have lived in sunny Southern California for the past ten years. I love close to the beach. I like to ride my beach cruiser down to the beach to surf or play volleyball. It's always warm here. I love to go dancing out to eat or just cook a great meal at home. I have a nice porch that we can see great sunsets from. I like humble trustworthy girls. Girls that have positive attitude towards life. Girls that have fun and like to travel eat good food. No drama involved. I'm 6'4 not 4'11 lol.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now earlrossey

earlrossey

54, male, widowed

Sutton, United Kingdom

Quality friendship

I am looking for my match. Besides work, I like to hit the gym whenever I can. It is always more fun to cook together, watch movies, go for a walk or dine out sometime. I love to lie in the sun then go for a swim. I am an active person. I am basically looking for a friend,maybe romance. I would very much like to chat with someone and become friends. Dont be afraid contacting me as long as you want a true conversation and friendship

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect fred