personality... attractive

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect joshDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect loveDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect eltom
Go Dating Now 441332

441332

37, male, single

Palashbagan, India

searching for true soulmate.

I am a cool, energetic, passionate, emotional, honest, caring, lovable, responsible, reliable, charming, friendly guy looking for a soft spoken, charming, energetic, pretty, cute, caring, loving, dedicated soulmate.Currently I am searching for a job in abroad. I want to get my second half from abroad.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect abooDating Prospect wimDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect patrick