intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect anilDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect chris5419
Default Male Profile

robinmark221

60, male, single

Underwood, United States

I am understand, honest and loyal.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect wimDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect janDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect kingDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect loveDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect fredDating Prospect briangeorg