ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect loveDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect jackDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect anilDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect janDating Prospect vicsor
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect kingDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect uberDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect antonioscott01