ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect jackDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect loveDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect frankb13
Default Female Profile

joveq

27, female, single

Brampton, Canada

I need You

I am very open -minded and caring person with a kind heart and strong desire to find my hapiness in the future. I love nature, sport and traveling, so it means that I am very active and ready for adventures. I am here to find proper man, who I can rely on and trust. If you read my profile and think that we have something in common,that we have similar desires and goals, please, you are wecome to contact me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect ronDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect abooDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect wimDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect buca23