ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect janDating Prospect joshDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect king
Default Male Profile

robinmark221

60, male, single

Underwood, United States

I am understand, honest and loyal.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect anilDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect biggdane