guy crush

Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect jackDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect anilDating Prospect joshDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect peekoo
Default Male Profile

frank

47, male, widowed

Madeira, United States

I need Love, truth,honesty and true affection.

I’ve been described as statuesque, average and stylish, unpretentious, easy to be around. I smile easily and often. I have a silly and fun sense of humor and love to laugh. At the same time, I am very comfortable being alone and enjoy quiet time. I’m known to be kind, thoughtful, a genuine friend, and I truly feel I have the gift of grace, allowing me to forgive easily

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect janDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect ronDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect sarahlover