girl crush

Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect uberDating Prospect ronDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect doug215
Default Male Profile

frank

47, male, widowed

Madeira, United States

I need Love, truth,honesty and true affection.

I’ve been described as statuesque, average and stylish, unpretentious, easy to be around. I smile easily and often. I have a silly and fun sense of humor and love to laugh. At the same time, I am very comfortable being alone and enjoy quiet time. I’m known to be kind, thoughtful, a genuine friend, and I truly feel I have the gift of grace, allowing me to forgive easily

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect goranDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect abooDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect janDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect wimDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect epifania