favoriate guys

Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect anilDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect chris135z
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect janDating Prospect kingDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect fredDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect ron