body type... average

Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect nando
Default Female Profile

rosalol441

38, female, single

Perth, Australia

Single and Looking

I'm pretty, positive and cheerful woman! I'm enthusiastic and easy-going, passionate and spontaneous. I always care for my dearest people and like to give them presents which are made with my own hands. I always like to explore something new, I can say that I'm adventurous too. I love life and its joys. I try to radiate positive and smiles for other people, I like to make someone's day brighter and warmer!I live through every day without any regrets or negative thoughts. Every minute is unique and special for me. I 'm very sociable and like making friends I have quite a busy schedule, though I always try to find time for my hobbies. I have been practicing yoga for about three years. It's so good for your health and peace of your soul and mind. On weekends I go to the country house and look after the garden. Also I like to design the interior and make decorations, it makes my house always look cozy and welcoming for my guests. I like embroidery, decoupage and restoring old garden furniture. I like traveling very much and my travel list is quite big already. Every year I try to visit at least one country The man of my dream is active, reliable and caring. He would like to create a strong and loving family. He is kind and gentle, confident and purposeful. I would like him to be on the same planet with me. It doesn't mean that he should have the same interests, but I would like him to look at the same direction with me. If he has a good sense of humor- it will be great, as I like to laugh. If he gives me support and confidence in future- I will be the most happiest woman!If you are smiling and bright man, if you are strong and protective, honest and genuine- you are always welcome to write me a letter! I know that you, my perfect man, is somewhere very close to me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect loveDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect ron