body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect jackDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect hibiscus01
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect goranDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect janDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect josh