body art... none

Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect loveDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect janDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect noelm
Default Male Profile

robinmark221

60, male, single

Underwood, United States

I am understand, honest and loyal.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect fredDating Prospect kingDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect jackDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect brunokes